I Found You [Unedited Photography]

Copyright iEVBz.wordpress.com

2 comments
  1. I THOUGHT thats an AWESOME HANDSOME CLEVER picture! 😦 I wish I could be that talented at Photography! :\ NICE job though love! =D
    What Camera do you have at present? 🙂
    Love u.
    xox

    • Cla!re said:

      Thanx 😀
      Current camera is Olympus SP-800-UZ
      In [P] mode ^^
      Lovely little thing, pity it is discontinued 😦

      And personally I think your photography is lovely ❤

What did YOU think?

