My OfFiCiAl Picture [Rant]

For long hours since creating a blog way back this year, I have desperately wanted an ‘official’ profile picture. One that would be globally recognized as me, SkriBlerLenZ, creature of weird art strangle ramblings.

 

I present to you, this picture:

 

Copyright iEVBz.wordpress.com

Taken on my puny Dell Webcam (so I could get my baby in the shot, SP-800-UZ, or Oliver Spering Pence the 1st), I then edited it in Photoshop CS5, applying three different filters.

 

This is me, Interwebs. Tremble.

 

Cla!re

What did YOU think?

