The SkriBler is BACK! [From the Author]

Dear wonderful followers,

 

Due to a writing hiatus, un-forseen events, and bucket loads of school, I have been unable to post ANYTHING for over a month now.

 

It’s been a horrid time, but I’m so glad to be back! I have heaps of photos to share (starting with the finish of the Dragons, Leaves, and Mushrooms post), exciting news to share, and some new ideas for the blog.

 

So, for the news and exciting stuff…

 

News

I’m on Instagram! (@SkriBlerLenZ). Please follow me if you have it, as I update 5 times a week (more or less) with my “awesome photography” πŸ˜‰

Speaking of Instagram, I’m thinking of writing up a post on my thoughts of what Facebook buying it for 1 Billion big $ is going to do. I’m still doing my research, but I think it’s going to be interesting πŸ™‚

I’m thinking of documenting my writing life. No no, don’t run away yet! Basically I’m thinking about just doing little weekly posts on things I’ve learned, how my novel is going, and my personal thoughts on each chapter as I upload it to Wattpad.

It’s the school holidays! I’ve got a couple of days to do whatever (plus some unfinished essays….Β  meh) and have a lovely list of things that I plan to do. This means, for you, some nice how-to posts! Starting with how to make a bag from an old pair of jeans (and no, this one is a never before seen idea, so stop grumbling!). So keep your eyes peeled for that one πŸ˜‰

I have Pinterest! (@SkriBlerLenZ). It’s just getting on its feet at the moment, but it currently sports a couple of books I’ve read/want to read, some rooms I’ve fallen in love with, hairstyles, and some random stuff.

I’m also offering Pinterest invites. Just leave a comment saying you want it with the desired email address in brackets, and I’ll send you one πŸ˜€ Don’t worry, all comments are moderated before posting, and I’ll remove your email before approving πŸ™‚

And that folks, is pretty much it. Once again want to say THANK YOU to my lovely followers. We’re only small at the moment guys, but we’re going to grow, trust me πŸ˜‰

God bless,

Cla!re

3 comments
  1. CL said:

    Oh, could I pretty please get one! πŸ˜€
    Thanks so much! πŸ˜€

    • Cla!re said:

      sure thing! Just post your email and I’ll cut it out before approving the comment so no one else sees πŸ™‚

What did YOU think?

